Relevant's Paid Staff


paidstaff_steph.jpg

Stephanie Coler
Accounting Manager
stephanie@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 707
Accounting System, Generosity Ministry

paidstaff_ryan.jpg

Ryan Does
High School Director
ryan@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 711
Youth United (grades 9-12)
 

paidstaff_cory.jpg

Cory Nelson
Director of Impact Ministries
cory@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 705
Global Impact, Community Impact, Facilities

paidstaff_john.jpg

Pastor John Schluchter
Communications Director
john@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 701
Creative Media, Marketing, Storytelling, Social Media

paidstaff_jimmy.jpg

Pastor Jimmy George
Connecting Pastor
jimmy@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 702
Guest Assimilation, Couples, T-Life Groups, Prayer

paidstaff_matt.jpg

Pastor Matt Paddack
Worship Pastor
matt@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 703
Sunday Gatherings, Worship Ministry, Guest Services

paidstaff_cindy.jpg

Cindy Rainey
Assistant to the Lead Pastor
cindy@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 708
Administration, HR, Office Management

paidstaff_josh.jpg

Josh Wuthrich
Facilities Manager
josh@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 709
Facilities Management, Facility Event Ministry, Guest Services Ministry

paidstaff_nate.jpg

Nathan Cain
Middle School Director
nate@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 710
Rooted (grades 6-8)
 

paidstaff_nick.jpg

Pastor Nick Petrick
Equipping & Empowering Pastor
nick@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 704
Baptism, New Believers, Prayer, Serving Engagement, Volunteer Staff

paidstaff_ronnie.jpg

Pastor Ronnie Rothe
Lead Pastor
ronnie@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 700
Leads Relevant spiritually and organizationally

paidstaff_ashleyjpg

Ashley Wuthrich
Children's Ministry Director
ashley@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 706
Sprouts (birth-preK), Relevant Kids (grades K-5)


 

We are a staff-driven church, but very few of our staff are paid. We have hundreds of Volunteer Staff who have taken the leadership responsibility of driving Relevant's mission forward. Learn more on our Volunteer Staff page.