Relevant's Paid Staff

Relevant-Staff-2019-Web-Square-17.jpg

Devin Armbrust
Middle School Co-Director
devin@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 713

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-12.jpg

Sarah Baxter
Guest Services Ministry Leader
sarah@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 717

Relevant-Staff-2019-Web-Square-19.jpg

Pastor Jimmy George
Connecting Pastor
jimmy@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 702

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-5.jpg

Coleman Marion
Middle School Co-Director
coleman@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 714

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-10.jpg

Cory Nelson
Director of Impact Ministries
cory@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 705

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-16.jpg

Pastor Matt Paddack
Worship Pastor
matt@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 703

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-11.jpg

Patrick Peringer
Production Ministry Leader
patrick@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 712

Relevant-Staff-2019-Web-Square-20.jpg

Pastor Nick Petrick
Equipping & Empowering Pastor
nick@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 704

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-13.jpg

Cindy Rainey
Assistant to the Lead Pastor
cindy@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 708

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-1.jpg

Kristy Rothe
Pre-School Ministry Leader
kristy@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 716

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-9.jpg

Pastor John Schluchter
Communications Director
john@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 701

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-4.jpg

Misty Schluchter
Worship Ministry Leader
misty@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 715

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-3.jpg

Ashley Wuthrich
Next Gen Director / Kids Ministry
ashley@relevantcommunity.org
(402) 957-5966 ext. 706

 

Leadership Develop Program Staff (College Interns)

Relevant-Staff-2019-Web-Square-18.jpg

Justice Alioth
Relevant Kids LDP
justice@relevantcommunity.org

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-6.jpg

Josh Brentlinger
Guest Services LDP
josh.brentlinger@relevantcommunity.org

Relevant_Staff_2019-Web-Square-8.jpg

Seth Montieth
High School Ministry LDP
seth.montieth@relevantcommunity.org


We are a staff-driven church, but very few of our staff are paid. We have hundreds of Volunteer Staff who have taken the leadership responsibility of driving Relevant's mission forward. Learn more on our Volunteer Staff page.