HUB: How to Add or Remove People from Your T-Life Group

At a minimum of once a trimester, we ask all T-Life Group leaders to manage their group in the HUB by removing members who are no longer attending, and making sure to add new members who have joined their group. Here’s how to do it from your computer or the Lead app.

How to Add or Remove People from Your T-Life Group

There are two ways you can add or remove members from your T-Life Group.

Option 1: The Hub on a Computer

  1. Sign in to The Hub.

  2. Select Groups from the menu on the left-hand side of your screen.

  3. Select My Groups.

  4. From the group list, select your T-Life Group.

To Remove a Member

  1. Move your mouse over the person’s name and a checkbox will appear.

  2. Click the checkbox.

  3. Remove from Group will pop up automatically at the bottom of the screen.

  4. Click Remove from Group.

  5. Done!

To Add a Member

  1. Click Add New Member — the blue elongated circle above the list of members.

  2. Search for the person you wish to add by name.

  3. Click on their name once it appears.

  4. Assign their role as Member.

  5. Click Add to Group.

  6. Done!

Option 2: Lead App

  1. Sign in to the Lead App using the same username and password you use for The Hub.

  2. Click the Groups tab on the far left at the bottom.

  3. Select your T-Life Group.

  4. Select Members.

To Remove a Member

  1. Swipe left on the member you wish to remove.

  2. Done!

To Add a Member

  1. Click the + sign in the top right corner.

  2. Type in the name of the person you’d like to add.

  3. Click on their name once it appears.

  4. Done!